translate
search
School Logo

Whitechapel

Primary School

Oak Class

SUMMER

Friday 17th May

Lucy, for an excellent Greek myth.  Well done.

Friday 10th May

Henry G for writing with accuracy at greater length.  Well done.

Friday 3rd May

Harrison for excellent writing in History.  Well done.

Friday 26th April

Charlotte for excellent writing in Science.  Well done.

Friday 19th April

Tobias for fantastic vocabulary use in English.  Well done.

SPRING

Friday 22nd March

Darcie for thoughtful writing in Religious Education.  Well done.

Friday 15th March

Lucy for a good explanation text.  Well done.

Friday 8th March

Frankie for excellent writing in science.  Well done.

Friday 1st March

Evie T for an exciting a detective story. Well done.

Friday 23rd February

Phoebe for an exciting opening to a detective story. Well done.

Friday 9th February

Jaxon for clear, factual scientific writing. Well done.

Friday 2nd February

Billy for excellent use of sentence openers in a recount. Well done.

Friday 26th January

Reuben for good editing of independent writing. Well done.

Friday 19th January

Will for an excellent similes poem. Well done.

Friday 12th January

Darcie for an excellent senses poem. Well done.

AUTUMN

Friday 15th December

Ethan for a great descriptive poem. Well done.

Friday 8th December

Phoebe for good attainment in grammar and punctuation. Well done.

Friday 1st December

Jadon for an excellent biography of Mary Anning. Well done.

Friday 24th November

Evie for an excellent piece of writing about Charles Darwin. Well done.

Friday 17th November

Lochlan for an excellent piece of writing about Charles Darwin. Well done.

Friday 10th November

Matthew for excellent poetry.  Well done.

Friday 3rd November

Ethan, for concise and accurate writing in history.  Well done.

Friday 20th October

Evie, for great writing in history.  Well done.

Friday 13th October

Henry P for excellent sentence structure and ambitious vocabulary.  Well done.

Friday 6th October

Frankie for a descriptive recount.  Well done.

Friday 22nd September

Lucy for great writing in history.  Well done.

Friday 15th September

Harrison for excellent letter writing in character.  Well done.

Friday 8th September

Lochlan for excellent writing in history.  Well done.

email chevron-right newsletter mail contact shirt event arrow-right calendar call-answer pin coins term-dates facebook results admissions ofsted parentpay parentpay C O U N T O N U S
Top